top of page

I've Had The Pleasure To DJ At Some Great Venues, Parties And Weddings And Made New Friends That Recommend Me:

DJ VIP Events

DJ Weddings

DJ Bars & Clubs

DJ Special Events

Mrs Nicki Lapworth, (September 2021)

Wedding Ceremony,

Wedding Barns, North Wales 

Where to even begin! First of all over the last year Wolfie has been so accommodating answering any questions I had no matter how small and always emailing back promptly! Wolfie felt more like a friend on the day than a supplier! He was so attentive and ran everything by us and went above and beyond moving equipment outside so we could have our first dance in better light etc. He was honestly incredible. Playing music he knew we liked only. The dancefloor was full all night! Which says it all. Honestly can’t recommend this man enough, you will not regret hiring him for your events. Wolfie you are a wonderful person not just a wonderful DJ!

bride-and-groom-wedding-dj-september-2021.jpg

Mrs Kittie Hilditch, (September 2021)

Wedding Ceremony,

The Mytton And Mermaid, Shrewsbury 

Fabulous DJ - friendly & listens to exactly what you want from your night! But also reads the crowd & gets everybody on the dancefloor! We would highly recommend to anybody getting married or having a party thank you!

Mrs Anna Morton Marshall 40th Birthday Party (May 2019)

The Boathouse Pub, Shrewsbury, Shropshire (Outdoors) 

I had the pleasure of having DJ Wolf for my 40th party, what a fantastic night the music was exactly what I had asked for, Wolfe was very attentive making sure I was happy with how things were running. I would highly recommend DJ wolf and I would certainly book him again for any future parties. Thanks Wolfie 😉

DJ-Mr-Wolf.jpg

Mrs Kerry Jones 18th Birthday Party (January 2019)

Shifnal Cricket Club, Telford, Shropshire 

Highly recommend DJ Mr Wolf. Highly professional and delivered a great night, working to ensure he provided a play list perfect for our party.

Mr Callum King - Manager (December 2018)

The Unicorn, Coventry, 

Used DJ Wolfie exclusively at our venue over Christmas and the New Year and it was amazing! Affordable yet an amazing night to put on. Will be using again!

Mr & Mrs Foster - Wedding (November 2018)

Lion Hotel, Shrewsbury, Shropshire

An excellent DJ! Super professional, punctual and easy-going. Would definitely book him again!

Really made the room at the lion hotel come alive such a great job thank you x

Anna Frater - Dance Event (September 2018)

Shrewsbury, Shropshire

DJ wolf is friendly enthusiastic about the night you want to create and totally approachable; just what you need ! 
Anna Frater X

Mr Tong - Bar Review (August 2018)

Rugby, Warwickshire

Sound bloke, knows he craft well and it shows in the way he can get the crowd going. Great atmosphere last night, thanks for a great night!

Wendie Guerin - Wedding (August 2018)

Crosshouses, Shrewsbury Shropshire

We hired Kevin as our wedding DJ in August. From the moment we contacted him we knew we had chosen the right person. Kevin listened to what we wanted and even made me feel at ease about our 1st dance - I was very nervous. Communication was great. On the evening of the wedding, he turned up on time, the set up was great and the music was fab - the dance floor was never empty. Very supportive and reliable. We would Highly recommend Kevin. Thank you for helping to make our day so special. x 

Luci Louise Harper - Wedding (August 2018)

Bicton Heath, Shrewsbury Shropshire

Wow! What can I say this guy is ace! What a great selection of tracks he used that got everyone up dancing! Certainly made the night epic having him DJ for us! Really lovely guy so friendly too which is always a bonus and he for sure made the atmosphere so enjoyable. Would definitely recommend!! 😁 

mobile-shrewsbury-shropshire-dj.JPG
Wedding Of Mr & Mrs Harper

Wedding Of Mr & Mrs Harper

Play Video

Andy Harris - Infantry Battle School Brecon Sgts Mess (July 2018)

We were holding an Ibiza themed summer ball at our camp in July and Kevin was recommended to us, I contacted him and every correspondence was faultless.

He completely accomplished everything we wanted and we booked him over the phone. His price and service that he provided was top draw and everyone who attended said it was the best function they had ever attended. 

Would highly recommend him and the service he provides and we will definitely be booking him again for any future function we will be holding. 

Tom Ford  – Chairman Allscott Football Club  

Telford Hotel And Golf Resort (The Great Hay) Shropshire (July 2018)

 

Our football club ‘Allscott FC’ had their first black tie presentation which saw 295 people attend. This was our biggest presentation by 2 folds so we didn’t really know how the night would go. Kevin worked very hard prior to the night preparing the entrance sound tracks and made the presentation perfect. The interaction between players being nominated and winning the award was professionally done and without timely and relevant music would have not been as successful as it was. All of the players, parents, family & friends said this was the best presentation night they have attended. This was so successful, we shall be doing the same next year and there’s only one person we would like behind the decks and that’s DJ Wolf! Thank you, Allscott FC

Laurence Acher  – President The Traction Owners Club  

The Wild Pheasant Hotel & Spa, Llangollen, North Wales, (June 2018)

 

Entertaining some 100 over sixty year olds and getting them on their feet was no mean fete 

The right music for the occasion was a challenge 

Well done Kevin, thank you 

Dael Williams  – Manager  

The Old Royal Oak, Hillmorton, Rugby, Warwickshire (May 2018)

 

Mr Wolf has now played here a few times and has become a regular fixture. Great variety of music suitable for all and a great party DJ. I have no hesitation in recommending him and I am happily contactable for a more detailed reference. 

Alex Lowe  – Childrens's School Disco Party  

Condover School, Shrewsbury, Shropshire (March 2018)

 

Dr Mr Wolf was fab! The music was a really good mix for the kids and he involved them as well - the noise during 'Ghostbusters' was deafening, so they must have enjoyed themselves! Great communication throughout booking, arranging arrival times etc. at the venue and very professional. Thanks very much for DJ-ing a great event. Alex Lowe, school friends committee member

Ken Davies & Sarah Williams  – Surprise Party - Rock DJ Set

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (March 2018)

 

I would like to say a VERY BIG THANK YOU for a great night with some classic\vintage tunes that is just what i ordered, well chuffed  everybody really enjoyed themselves........

Jackie Craig – Events Manager, Private Care Home

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (14 February 2018)

 

I asked Mr Wolf to DJ for our residents after seeing him play elsewhere. Given the nature of our care home we are very particular about whom we invite to entertain our residents.  His set was amazing taking us down memory lane on Valentines Day and our residents and staff loved it. He was exceptionally good with our resdients and had them either dancing, clapping or singing along. We have already booked him again - 5 stars!! Thank you

 Jodie Mae Davies – Surprise Birthday Party

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (February 2018)

 

DJ Mr Wolf was a fantastic DJ for my Mums surprise party!

 

I can't recommend him enough, everyone had such a great time and the music was brilliant! Thank you, will definitely book again! Jodie xx

 John Davidson – 18th Birthday Party

Shrewsbury Museum Shrewsbury, Shropshire (January 2018)

 

I can highly recommend DJ Mr Wolf for your next event, he is by far the most skilled, polished and professional DJ you are likely to come across, anywhere.

 

DJ Mr Wolf  DJ’d at my daughters 18th birthday party and he had the dance floor full all night with the perfect choice of music that kept everybody on their feet. I have never known so many guests praise the DJ so highly and he truly made the night for us all. Thanks once again for a brilliant night.

 Jo Gale – Marks & Spencer Leaving Party

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (January 2018)

 

Mr Wolf was amazing on what was an emotional night for me saying goodbye to old friends. He kept the dance floor packed all night and he really made the night complete.

 

I had such a great time and will always remember what was a great party - Thank you and I hope to book you again soon.

Ben Lloyd – General manager

Morgans Bar, Shrewsbury, Shropshire (December 2017)

 

We booked DJ Mr Wolf in to DJ on a busy December Saturday night. Absolutely fantastic night was had by all. Everything was very professional and the music sounded great. He played a good selection or tracks to please all our varying customers. we received plenty of positive feedback from many customers. I would highly recommend DJ Mr Wolf

 

Morgans Shrewsbury Town Centre

Tracey Lister – Timstar Ltd, Christmas Party

Lion Hotel, Shrewsbury, Shropshire (December 2017)

 

I would like to thank you for being DJ at our Christmas party. Everyone who attended enjoyed your work, music and I would recommend you to anyone who needs a DJ.

Darren Woolam – 13th Birthday Party

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (November 2017)

 

We recently booked DJ Wolf for our daughters 13th birthday party, he was absolutely fantastic and soon got the kids up and dancing, we definitely will be using him again

party dj shropshire, staffordshire

Trudi McPhall & Flaco Cruz – Wedding

Dunstall Hall And Hotel, Norfolk (November 2017)

 

DJ Mr Wolf was recommended to us by a mutual friend. He is based in Shropshire but travelled to Norfolk to help make our perfect day. Due to the distance he travelled he stayed over at the hotel the night before and spent the day with us and we had an amazing evening as he played all of the music we wanted. On behalf of my husband and I thank you and we will recommend you to others! Trudi McPhall & Flaco Cruz

wedding dj shropshire, cheshire, staffordshire

Bride - Trudi McPhall 

Sonic Boom Band – Wedding

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (November 2017)

 

We had the pleasure of playing another set with DJ Mr Wolf at an amazing wedding in Shrewsbury, Shropshire. We cannot recommend this DJ enough, great integration with guests and took an amazing amount of time to look after the bride and groom. We keep the dance floor busy and he does as well. 5 Stars!

Sharon Butler – Private Party

Telford, Shropshire (October 2017)

 

From the first time I contacted Kevin (Mr Wolf), I felt confident that I was dealing with a professional, with immediate responses to my questions followed by a formal quotation. Kevin turned up on time and did an amazing job at my daughters surprise 30th birthday party last weekend. We had a mixed guest list including seniors and the play list was just right. The party certainly went with a swing and I would have no hesitation recommending Kevin to anyone wanting a professional DJ service

 Jonathan Meek & Sabrina Shuttleworth – Wedding DJ (Lion Hotel)

Shrewsbury, Shropshire (October 2017)

 

Thank you so much for making our wedding party so much fun on Saturday! Everyone had a fantastic time and the music was brilliant! We are very lucky we had you as our DJ! Jonathan and Sabrina xx